Academic Calendar 2017/2018

Below is our academic calendar for the 2017/2018 Academic Year.

Arrival of Continuing Students Friday, September, 1, 2017
Registration of continuing students Monday, September 4, 2017 – Friday, September 8, 2017
Lectures Begin for continuing Students Monday, September 4, 2017
Late Registration for Continuing Students Monday, September 11, 2017 –  Friday, September 15, 2017
Arrival of Freshermen Friday, September 22, 2017
Registration and Orientation for Freshermen Monday, September 25, 2017 till Matriculation
Lectures Begin for Freshermen  Monday, September 25, 2017
Deadline for submission of Examination Questions and Marking Scheme Monday, October 16, 2017
Matriculation Rehearsals  Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Matriculation Friday, October 27, 2017
Registration for Freshmen ends Friday, October 27, 2017
Mid-semester Examination Monday, October 30, 2017 – Friday, November 3, 2017
Assessment of Lecturers and Courses  by Students  Monday, November 20, 2017 – Friday, November 24, 2017
First Semester Examinations Monday, December 4, 2017 – Friday, December 15, 2017
Students Depart Saturday, December 16, 2017
Deadline for submission of Marked Scripts and Examination Scores Tuesday, January 9, 2017
Examiners’ Board meeting  Tuesday, January 16, 2017

Arrival of Students Friday, January 19, 2018
Registration of students  Monday, January 22, 2018 – Friday, January 26, 2018
Lectures Begin Monday, January 22, 2018
Late Registration Monday, January 29, 2018 – Friday, February 2, 2018
Deadline for submissions of Examination Questions and Marking Scheme Monday, March 5, 2018
Mid-semester Examination Monday, March 5, 2018 – Friday, March 9, 2018
Assessment of Lecturers and Courses  by Students  Monday, March 26, 2018 – Friday, March 30, 2018
Second Semester Examinations Monday, April 30, 2018 – Friday, May 11, 2018
Students Depart Saturday, May 12, 2018
Deadline for submission of Marked Scripts and Examination Scores Friday, May 18, 2018
Examiners’ Board meeting  Tuesday, May 29, 2018

Calender

September 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  
fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner fidget spinner
adidas fotballsko nike sko nike free run 5.0 Parajumpers Oslo PARAJUMPERS DAME PARAJUMPERS HERRE ブランドiphoneケースコピー