Academic Calendar 2016/2017

Below is our academic calendar for the 2016/2017 Academic Year.

 

Arrival of Continuing Students Friday, 9th September, 2016
Registration of continuing students Monday, 12th September, 2016 – Wednesday, 14th          September,  2016
Lectures Begin for continuing Students Thursday, 15th September, 2016
Late Registration for Continuing Students with a fine Thursday, 15th September, 2016 – Thursday, 20th October, 2016.
Registration of Continuing Students closes  Thursday, 20th  October, 2016
Arrival of Freshers Friday, 21st October, 2016.
Registration, Orientation and Medical Examination of Freshers Friday, 21st  October, 2016 – Friday, 28th October, 2016
Lectures Begin for Freshers  Monday, 17th October, 2016
Matriculation Rehearsals  Monday, 17th October, 2016 – Wednesday, 19th  October, 2016
Matriculation Saturday, 22nd October, 2016.
Mid-semester Examination for Continuing Students Thursday, 10th November, 2016 – Thursday 17th November 2016
Mid-semester Examination for Freshers Thursday, 5th December, 2016 – Monday, 12th December 2016
Assessment of Lecturers and Courses  by Students  Monday, 12th December, 2016– Friday, 16th December, 2016
First Semester Examinations for Continuing Students Monday, 5th December, 2016 – Tuesday, 20th December, 2016
Students Depart Tuesday, 20th December 2016
Semester Break Tuesday, 20th December, 2016 – Tuesday, 3rd January, 2017
Auditing of Examination Results Tuesday, 10th January 2017- Friday, 13th January 2017
Deadline for submission of first                 semester Examination Results to Secretary to the Academic Board Monday, 23rd January 2017
Academic Board meeting to consider First Semester Examination Results  Friday, 27th January 2017

 

 

 

Arrival of Students Friday, 20th  January, 2017
Registration of students Monday, 23rd January, 2017 – Friday, 27th January, 2017
Lectures Begin Monday, 30th January, 2017
First Semester Examination for Freshers Monday, 16th January, 2017 – Friday, 27th February, 2017
Late Registration with a fine Monday, 30th January, 2017 – Wednesday,  1st February, 2017
Registration of students closes Thursday, 2nd  February, 2017
Mid-semester Examination Monday, 3rd April, 2017 – Friday, 7th April, 2017
Assessment of Lecturers and Courses  by Students Monday, 3rd April, 2017 – Friday, 7th April, 2017
   
Second Semester Examinations Monday, 8th May, 2017 – Friday, 19th May, 2017
Students Depart Friday, 19th May, 2017
Semester Break Friday 19th May, 2017 – Friday, 8th September, 2017
Auditing of Examination Results Monday, 29th May, 2017 – Friday, 2nd June, 2017
Deadline for submission of Second Semester Examination Results to Secretary to the Academic Board Friday, 9th June, 2017
Academic Board meeting to consider Second Semester Examination Results Friday, 16th June, 2017
Leave for teaching staff Monday, 19th June, 2017 – Friday, 8th September, 2017
Supplementary Examination Monday, 7th August, 2017 – Friday, 18th August, 2017

 

Calender

April 2017
M T W T F S S
« Jan    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
general-template.php do_action( 'get_footer', $name );

SSCP   CAS-002   9L0-066   350-050   642-999   220-801   74-678   642-732   400-051   ICGB   c2010-652   70-413   101-400   220-902   350-080   210-260   70-246   1Z0-144   3002   AWS-SYSOPS   70-347   PEGACPBA71V1   220-901   70-534   LX0-104   070-461   HP0-S42   1Z0-061   000-105   70-486   70-177   N10-006   500-260   640-692   70-980   CISM   VCP550   70-532   200-101   000-080   PR000041   2V0-621   70-411   352-001   70-480   70-461   ICBB   000-089   70-410   350-029   1Z0-060   2V0-620   210-065   70-463   70-483   CRISC   MB6-703   1z0-808   220-802   ITILFND   1Z0-804   LX0-103   MB2-704   210-060   101   200-310   640-911   200-120   EX300   300-209   1Z0-803   350-001   400-201   9L0-012   70-488   JN0-102   640-916   70-270   100-101   MB5-705   JK0-022   350-060   300-320   1z0-434   350-018   400-101   350-030   000-106   ADM-201   300-135   300-208   EX200   PMP   NSE4   1Z0-051   c2010-657   C_TFIN52_66   300-115   70-417   9A0-385   70-243   300-075   70-487   NS0-157   MB2-707   70-533   CAP   OG0-093   M70-101   300-070   102-400   JN0-360   SY0-401   000-017   300-206   CCA-500   70-412   2V0-621D   70-178   810-403   70-462   OG0-091   1V0-601   200-355   000-104   700-501   70-346   CISSP   300-101   1Y0-201   200-125   100-105